Class TitleStart DateSessionsAmount for ClassCourse SyllabusStart Time
Autodesk Point Layout for Revit7/8/20202$390.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Civil 3D- Designing Intersections, Roundabouts, and Cul-De-Sacs7/9/20202$390.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Dynamo for Revit Fundamentals7/9/20202$390.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Revit Architecture Fundamentals7/13/20205$975.00Download Syllabus11 AM - 2:30 PM EST | 8 AM - 11:30 AM PST
Revit Mechanical and Plumbing Fundamentals7/13/20205$975.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Inventor Fundamentals7/13/20208$1,560.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Working Remotely with BIM 360 Design & Revit7/15/20201$99.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST
Revit Structure Fundamentals7/20/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
AutoCAD Civil 3D Fundamentals7/20/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
AutoCAD Fundamentals7/27/20205$975.00Download Syllabus11 AM - 2:30 PM EST | 8 AM - 11:30 AM PST
Inventor Advanced Assembly Modeling7/27/20204$780.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Civil 3D Gravity and Pressure Pipes Micro- Learning7/28/20201$199.00Download Syllabus10 AM - 12 PM EST | 7 AM - 9 AM PST
Navisworks Manage Intermediate7/29/20203$585.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Bluebeam Fundamentals8/3/20201$195.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Revit Architecture Advanced8/3/20204$780.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD P&ID Fundamentals - Full Day8/3/20201$390.00Download Syllabus9:00 AM - 5 PM EST | 6:00 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD Plant 3D Fundamentals - Full Day8/4/20203$975.00Download Syllabus9:00 AM - 4 PM EST | 6:00 AM - 1 PM PST
Revit Electrical Fundamentals8/10/20204$780.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Revit Architecture Fundamentals8/10/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Working Remotely with BIM 360 Design & Civil 3D8/11/20201$99.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST
Working Remotely with BIM 360 Design & Revit8/12/20201$99.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST
Working Remotely with Bluebeam8/14/20201$99.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 3:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST
Revit for Fabrication8/17/20205$1,995.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Revit Productivity8/17/20203$585.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD Civil 3D Fundamentals8/17/20205$975.00Download Syllabus11 AM - 2:30 PM EST | 8 AM - 11:30 AM PST
AutoCAD Fundamentals8/24/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Revit Fundamentals for Commercial Interior Design8/24/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Revit MEP Advanced8/25/20202$390.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD P&ID Fundamentals - Full Day8/31/20201$390.00Download Syllabus9:00 AM - 5 PM EST | 6:00 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD Advanced8/31/20205$975.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD Plant 3D Fundamentals - Full Day9/1/20203$975.00Download Syllabus9:00 AM - 4 PM EST | 6:00 AM - 1 PM PST
AutoCAD Civil 3D Fundamentals9/14/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST
Navisworks Manage - Fundamentals9/14/20203$585.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Dynamo for Revit Fundamentals9/17/20202$390.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
AutoCAD Civil 3D Storm and Sanitary Analysis9/21/20203$585.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
Autodesk Vehicle Tracking9/24/20202$390.00Download Syllabus1:30 PM - 5 PM EST | 10:30 AM - 2 PM PST
InfraWorks and InfraWorks 360 Fundamentals9/28/20205$975.00Download Syllabus9 AM - 12:30 PM EST | 6 AM - 9:30 AM PST